Literary Text Grade 1 Readers Set 1: 10-Book Set


    79.90 60.88 60.88 USD


    This combination does not exist.

    Dropship : $9.13
    This item ships directly from the manufacturer. Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

    Out of Stock
    Add to Cart

    This product has no valid combination.

    Add Product To Wishlist


    Spend some time with the animals at safari camp or try to figure out why Boris the Bassett is so grumpy. The fiction titles in this 10-book collection with encourage young children to use their imagination with engaging stories that are filled with high-interest text, vibrant illustration and images, age-appropriate text features, and increasingly complex vocabulary. The titles in this collection include (titles may vary):

    • This Is My Story by Fredrick G. Frog

    • Duck Pond Fun

    • Anna Goes to Zambia

    • How to Be a Kitten

    • Boris the Bassett

    • The Princess and the Pea

    • Across the Sea

    • Safari Camp

    • Maya Monkey

    • When I Grow Up

    This is a preview of the recently viewed products by the user.
    Once the user has seen at least one product this snippet will be visible.

    Recently viewed Products