Friends of the Environment 8-Book Set
IG89827 9781786289827

79.92 79.92 USD 79.92


Not Available For Sale

    This combination does not exist.

    Terms and Conditions
    30-day money-back guarantee
    Shipping: 2-3 Business Days

    Friends of the Environment is composed of 8 paperback titles with stories that highlight the beauty of nature and our environment. They focus on a positive, cohesive message of exposing children to the benefits of being good caretakers of our world. An ideal set for teaching children about good citizenship in many ways. Running throughout each story is the idea that awareness is the first step toward caring. Each title in the set will be a valuable addition to any nature collection. Each 8 book set includes: The Lost Stars, King Leonard's Teddy, The Boy Who Lost His Bumble, The Great Googly Moogly, The Can Caravan, Errol's Garden, Tree Whispers, Rainforest.