Treasury of Illustrated Classics Hard Cover 6 Book Set


    17.94 18.99 18.990000000000002 USD


    This combination does not exist.

    In Stock
    Add to Cart

    This product has no valid combination.

    Add Product To Wishlist


    Present timeless tales in an easy-to-read hardcover format with illustrations. The Treasury of Illustrated Classics Jacketed Hardcover 6 Book Set includes the following titles: Alice in Wonderland, The Secret Garden, Great Expectations, Black Beauty, Tom Sawyer, and Little Women. For grades 3 and up. Each book contains 192 pages. 

    This is a preview of the recently viewed products by the user.
    Once the user has seen at least one product this snippet will be visible.

    Recently viewed Products